Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Piccolino Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Piccolino

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Piccolino Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joshuajdpaul about 1 month ago

Salsiccia

wish the had delivery to Rancho Santa Margarita

Dennis about 1 month ago

Salsiccia

We love all the dishes we have enjoyed at Piccolino's. This was the first time we have had the Pizza, WOW it was the best ever! Every ingredient was so fresh and the crust is perfection. I highly recommend Piccolino's.

Hiroki about 1 month ago

Riccioli al Nero ai Sapori Mediterranei

I love it! We ordered online and It took 20 minutes to go home but it still enough hot. The scallop was so soft and super delicious, and the soup was great. Definitely it's the best pasta I've ever had in my life. I became a fan of this restaurant and I would love to visit again!

John about 2 months ago

Build Your Own Pizza - Large 14"

Like many diners, we are addicted to pizza! Piccolino has a variety of delicious versions, buth this time we ordered a custom pizza that was marvelous. Start with their homeade pizza crust, which is slightly sweet and crispy on the edges, but soft and delicate inside. Then add their tasty marinara and toppings of your choosing. Our pizza was generously embellished with spinach, fresh garlic, eggplant and artichokes. It could not have been more satisfying. We like to order a large size, so that if we have a couple pieces remaining, we can heat up at home the next day and repeat our enjoyment! Thank you Piccolino for sharing your reliability and expertise with our family. It is so great to get a respite from cooking and know that you are eating delicious, healthful and quality meals.

John about 2 months ago

Salmone alla Griglia

If you want to be pampered with the freshest tasting salmon, most savory potatoes and a healthy portion of vegetables, you must try this dish! We prepare salmon at home quite often, but no way does it match the flavor that Piccolino delivers! Curbside pick up is an easy process we appreciate! Thank you for prioritizing consistent quality in all your recipes!

Dennis about 1 month ago

Margherita

If you look up the word "taste" in the dictionary, it will have a picture of this pizza. Unbelievable deliciousness. Worth every penny.

Peggy about 1 month ago

Agnolotti d'Aragosta

Amazing meal and great take out service!

Donna about 1 month ago

Egg Benedict

Excited for 1st time visit! Will enjoy for birthday.

John about 2 months ago

Pappardelle Ragù D'Agnello

My husband thoroughly relished every bite of this lamb and pasta meal. The perfectly seasoned sauce is amazing and comforting. Be sure you are hungry! This dish is generously portioned for a great value. We have always been impressed with the creations from Piccolino, but this one is exceptionally special.

Hollygirl4349 about 2 months ago

Bruschetta Casalinga

Wow‼️ 5 stars ⭐️ For the lasagna family dinner, and also the bruschetta casalinga appetizer . That meal could not have been more delicious. Even our son in law, who is a chef gave it a resounding, two thumbs up! The lasagna was delicious, and hot from the oven, the Cesar salad was crispy with homemade parmesan croutons, and they did not skimp on the Cesar dressing, garlic bread with their homemade marinara sauce. Yummm I even loved the cannolis , and desert is not usually my thing ! Piccolino, you guys are, the best of the best !! How do you do it !!! Don't hesitate if you are interested in trying their carry out, you will not be disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA