Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Piccolino Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Iyale1 4 days ago

Tortelloni di Zucca

This entree is to die for; large delicate pumpkin filled ravioli's with fresh sage leaves on top. The Ravioli's have a nice creamy mascarpone sauce on them. This sauce does not take away the flavor of the ravioli's. The chef adds amaretto crumbs sprinkled on top - Delicious! I paired this with a nice Chianti that was recommended. Once have this particular entree, you will order this again.

Mrscalvano1 29 days ago

Di Melanzane

Baked eggplant can be really tricky: so easy to come out mushy and unpleasant. Thankfully, at Piccolino it's perfectly cooked and delicious! Can't wait to come back. (Also had the pear salad which is equally delicious!)

Jking about 1 month ago

Margherita

Food is great and the service as well!

Kimvarden about 1 month ago

Soufflé di Melanzane

Love this dish!! everything is always fabulous!!!

Djprobert1 about 1 month ago

Lasagna al Forno

Being in a shopping area I never thought it would be such a Beautiful Restaurant. Seven of us enjoyed Mother's Day dinner and we all loved our meal I give Piccolino's 6 stars out of 5.

Rlobaskets 5 months ago

Tagliolini Salmone

After hearing several ladies at a Pilates class rave about this restaurant, I had to try it. I ordered take out, a little bit of everything. 2 appetizers, 3 entrees and a pizza. Everything was amazing, my husband and daughter can't wait to actually go to Piccolino's. One of the best Italian food places I've had in So. California! I had to pick one dish, but they were all exceptional!

Chrissyathome 5 months ago

Pollo Piccata

One of my favs. Sauce is perfect.

Guest 6 months ago

Di Polpette

Best Meatball sandwich in Orange County!

Cindy.Bonner 12 months ago

Tortelloni di Zucca

Always a favorite!

Matt about 1 year ago

Margherita

I absolutely loved this!

Jwarrior8 13 days ago

Fusilli Salsiccia & Funghi

We eat at all of Orange County's best Italian restaurants as well as other highly lauded establishments in Newport Beach, Irvine and Costa Mesa but the single best Italian dish I've had is the Fusilli Salsiccia & Funghi.

Lynn Balducci about 1 month ago

Pappardelle Ragù D'Agnello

Fabulous food in a romantic setting. My favorite place for a date night.

Camschechter about 1 month ago

Tortelloni di Zucca

First time to the restaurant. We were there to celebrate a birthday. The restaurant decor is very nice. Service was excellent! Very friendly waiter always with a smile. The food is excellent, gourmet Italian. I had pumpkin stuffed ravioli. Everyone enjoyed their dish.

Toni about 1 month ago

Pollo Piccata

This is one of many dishes I have tried at Piccolino. Everything from the drinks, salads, appetizers, entrees and desserts are amazing, and don't let me forget the staff, the service is excellent. And take it from a first generation American who's parents are from Italy, this is the best italian restaurant, you can't get any better.

Glkessler 3 months ago

Lasagna al Forno

The best lasagna ever.

Cotodoll 5 months ago

Spaghetti alla Bolognese

The best & so good

Guest 5 months ago

Capellini Scampi Scampi

My absolute favorite. I order this every time we eat here.

Jbmputnam 7 months ago

D'Asparagi ai Profumi di Parma

Had an unbelievable meal at piccolinos last week. Food was fantastic and a good value. Can't wait to come back and enjoy the happy hour.

Graziana70 12 months ago

Pappardelle Ragù D'Agnello

tender meat and sauce not commercialized, yum!