Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Piccolino Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ahdanesh 3 days ago

Ravioloni d'Anatra

Couldn't find it in your selection but we love the pork belly ravioli. The sauce is unreal. And I like the boat shaped raviolis. It's the thing my fiancé and I always get every time we come here.

Guest 24 days ago

Boscaiola

Absolutely delicious 😋

Robertsonc about 1 month ago

Antipasto Assortito di Verdura & Carne

This appetizer was a great taste of what to expect at Piccolino; fresh, carefully prepared deliciousness. Overall the meal was wonderful, and the service was quite spectacular, I would highly recommend a visit!

Nickjgooding about 1 month ago

D'Asparagi ai Profumi di Parma

This light but rich salad was a perfect start to our fantastic meal. The salsiccia pizza was a delicious main course. We had great service and the environment was ideal for a large group!

Jwarrior8 2 months ago

Fusilli Salsiccia & Funghi

We eat at all of Orange County's best Italian restaurants as well as other highly lauded establishments in Newport Beach, Irvine and Costa Mesa but the single best Italian dish I've had is the Fusilli Salsiccia & Funghi.

Lynn Balducci 3 months ago

Pappardelle RagĂč D'Agnello

Fabulous food in a romantic setting. My favorite place for a date night.

Camschechter 3 months ago

Tortelloni di Zucca

First time to the restaurant. We were there to celebrate a birthday. The restaurant decor is very nice. Service was excellent! Very friendly waiter always with a smile. The food is excellent, gourmet Italian. I had pumpkin stuffed ravioli. Everyone enjoyed their dish.

Toni 3 months ago

Pollo Piccata

This is one of many dishes I have tried at Piccolino. Everything from the drinks, salads, appetizers, entrees and desserts are amazing, and don't let me forget the staff, the service is excellent. And take it from a first generation American who's parents are from Italy, this is the best italian restaurant, you can't get any better.

Glkessler 5 months ago

Lasagna al Forno

The best lasagna ever.

Cotodoll 7 months ago

Spaghetti alla Bolognese

The best & so good

Guest 7 months ago

Capellini Scampi Scampi

My absolute favorite. I order this every time we eat here.

C.Laplante 8 months ago

Platter for Two

I went there for my birthday in December and a had a meal for two from their Holiday menu. It was the best meal I've had in a restaurant in a long time!! The beef was melt in your mouth, the lobster ravioli superb. The service was excellent . I'll be back, SOON!!

Cindy.Bonner about 1 year ago

Tortelloni di Zucca

Always a favorite!

Matt over 1 year ago

Margherita

I absolutely loved this!

Guest 12 days ago

Tortino di Spinaci & Formaggio

This dish is the best thing I have ever eaten.

Suclapa 26 days ago

Arancine del Giorno

My goodness!! Went in with my parents on my birthday to introduce them to Piccolino. Everything was perfect. Leia our server, the shrimp, the carpaccio, the stuffed squash blossoms!! Can't wait to go back again and try more of this delicious food!!! Love, love, love!!

Whitehouselindsey about 1 month ago

Gnocchi Vodka & Salvia

MOST amazing Italian food and restaurant in Mission Viejo! The staff was so nice and prompt with their assistance. Will definitely be returning and telling all my friends and family about this place

Iyale1 2 months ago

Tortelloni di Zucca

This entree is to die for; large delicate pumpkin filled ravioli's with fresh sage leaves on top. The Ravioli's have a nice creamy mascarpone sauce on them. This sauce does not take away the flavor of the ravioli's. The chef adds amaretto crumbs sprinkled on top - Delicious! I paired this with a nice Chianti that was recommended. Once have this particular entree, you will order this again.

Mrscalvano1 3 months ago

Di Melanzane

Baked eggplant can be really tricky: so easy to come out mushy and unpleasant. Thankfully, at Piccolino it's perfectly cooked and delicious! Can't wait to come back. (Also had the pear salad which is equally delicious!)

Jking 3 months ago

Margherita

Food is great and the service as well!

Kimvarden 3 months ago

Soufflé di Melanzane

Love this dish!! everything is always fabulous!!!

Djprobert1 3 months ago

Lasagna al Forno

Being in a shopping area I never thought it would be such a Beautiful Restaurant. Seven of us enjoyed Mother's Day dinner and we all loved our meal I give Piccolino's 6 stars out of 5.

Rlobaskets 7 months ago

Tagliolini Salmone

After hearing several ladies at a Pilates class rave about this restaurant, I had to try it. I ordered take out, a little bit of everything. 2 appetizers, 3 entrees and a pizza. Everything was amazing, my husband and daughter can't wait to actually go to Piccolino's. One of the best Italian food places I've had in So. California! I had to pick one dish, but they were all exceptional!

Chrissyathome 7 months ago

Pollo Piccata

One of my favs. Sauce is perfect.

Guest 8 months ago

Di Polpette

Best Meatball sandwich in Orange County!

Jbmputnam 9 months ago

D'Asparagi ai Profumi di Parma

Had an unbelievable meal at piccolinos last week. Food was fantastic and a good value. Can't wait to come back and enjoy the happy hour.

Graziana70 about 1 year ago

Pappardelle RagĂč D'Agnello

tender meat and sauce not commercialized, yum!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA