Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Piccolino Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Piccolino

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Piccolino Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bob 22 days ago

Linguine alle Vongole

Picccolino Resturante does a fabulous job on the Linguine alle Vongole. Had it several time at the restaurant and take out I'd just as good. Brought it home, approximately 20 min. drive and was still hot and very enjoyable.

Kim about 2 months ago

Soufflé di Melanzane

One of my many many favorites! I can't tell you what I love most about Piccolino's.....the people "family" or the fabulous food!!!!!

Stacie about 2 months ago

2 lobster Ravioli

My daughter and I ate there for the first time last night and it was amazing! I tried the nightly special dish that was a Halibut pan seared with pistachios and roasted tomatoes. It was delicious and cooked perfectly. I really wanted to try a pasta and ordered a side of the Lobster Ravioli. It melted in your mouth and the flavors of the lobster were tender & divine. Nothing like homemade pastas which all of theirs are. She had the lasagna and said it was the best next to her grandma's. By the way, we are Italian (lol) and this is BY FAR the best place I've been to in a long time. 5 stars for sure! Paired with a glass of Daou & Justin Cab👍🏼👍🏼. We will absolutely be back again!!

Nadine about 2 months ago

Lasagna

best lasagna ever

Laura 2 months ago

Fettuccine Pesto Pollo

This dish was the hit of our party, the pasta was SO good and perfectly cooked.

Huynh1977 about 2 months ago

Gnocchi Vodka & Salvia

All the dishes I've had at piccolino are excellent. Most recently,I had the Gnocchi and lamb. The lamb was perfectly cooked. Would highly recommend!

Howard about 2 months ago

Torta di Cioccolato

Love this restaurant! The flavors are bold and authentic and the the service is warm and genuine. Ingredients are first rate and dishes are produced with finesse and a deft touch. The Polenta Funghi is absolutely delicious and the Panzanella di Pomodoro Cipolla is fresh and light! Highly recommended!

Stacie about 2 months ago

Cabernet Sauvignon, Justin, Paso Robles

My daughter and I ate there for the first time last night and it was amazing! I tried the nightly special dish that was a Halibut pan seared topped with pistachios and roasted tomatoes. It was delicious and cooked perfectly. I really wanted to try a pasta and ordered a side of the Lobster Ravioli. It melted in your mouth and the flavors of the lobster were tender & divine. Nothing like homemade pastas which all of theirs are. She had the lasagna and said it was the best next to her grandma's. By the way, we are Italian (lol) and this is by far the best place I've been to in a long time. Paired with a glass of Daou & Justin Cab 2 thumbs up. We will absolutely be back again!

Esther about 2 months ago

7 oz Filet

Even with my special dietary needs, the Piccolino staff hit it out of the ballpark with my dinner last night! The filet was prepared perfectly! So tender and juicy! The veggies were slightly seasoned and tasted fresh and delicious! This was our second time here and we will definitely come back!

John 2 months ago

Half Pasta Tray

We ordered the penne with the creamy pesto sauce. I am not sure whether my husband or grandson was the most crazy over this dish, but wow, appetites were really satisfied! It is difficult to find a great pesto sauce but this one is a crowd pleaser. Thank you for sharing your culinary talents, Piccolino.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA